Software Development for Fintech

Straightforward operations. Scalable solutions. Satisfied clients.

Discover no-code solutions designed to simplify the most complex bank processes.

the CASE PLATFORM DEVELOPMENT FRAMEWORK: CAPABILITIES

Development without software engineers

Banks and financial organizations often face the lack of professional software engineers in their staff. Case Platform offers an affordable way of creating financial applications through the efforts of a small team of analyst designers without involving software engineers.

Accelerating the product market launch

Today, it is the ultimate factor of success and competitive ability. The requirements for the production time are constantly getting tightened. Case Platform shortens development time, delivering products 15 times faster than traditional development procedures that involve software engineers.

Easy Scalability

The main application functionality must be scaled after the first market launch. Case Platform ensures rapid and efficient scalability to the extent needed. Case Studio developers have access to a robust and flexible platform to implement any technological and business idea.

Banks and financial organizations can significantly reduce the cost of creating information systems and applications by using innovative development frameworks based on the No-Code concept. This toolkit ensures rapid and efficient implementation of solutions of any complexity and allows for constant improvement of already built information systems in accordance with the organization’s needs.

KEY ADVANTAGE OF THE PLATFORM

The key advantage of Case Platform is a high speed of developing industry business applications, which is achieved by using libraries of ready-made configurations and a wide range of prebuilt modules of various purposes, which are designed for quick integration into systems that are either under development or are already used in the organization. While doing that, compliance with the customer’s requirements for the functionality of the solution is ensured.
The key advantage of Case Platform is a high speed of developing industry business applications, which is achieved by using libraries of ready-made configurations and a wide range of pre-built modules of various purposes, which are designed for quick integration into systems that are either under development or are already used in the organization. While doing that, it is made sure that the customer’s demands for the functionality of the solution are taken into account.

ADVANTAGES OF THE
NO-CODE CONCEPT

Smaller team

The traditional model of developing financial applications requires dozens of various specialists, including software engineers. The No-Code concept makes it possible to develop applications by effort of 3-4 employees who have a minimum set of programming skills. With this approach, no software engineers are needed neither for developing new products nor for debugging and modifying processes that are already used by the information system.

Universal solutions

Case Platform adapts information systems to more than 1000 prebuilt business processes and swiftly incorporates new processes into the system. The Case Platform database contains over 30 ready-to-go applications and the tools needed for developing new ones.

Quick start

The initial period of creating a new information system from scratch is 4 weeks. Parameters influencing its duration are always transparent to the developer. The efficiency of modules and components (in terms of the financial organization’s departments) is analyzed automatically. Accountability is provided by a convenient and easy-to-master report builder. The system allows for visualizing configuration and performance monitoring procedures in a way convenient for the developer.

section-img

DO BANKS NEED NO-CODE?

Every bank strives to reduce expenses, but the standardization of work procedures leaves very little room for that. While banks cannot replace financial specialists with employees who have other skills, they can reduce the number of hired software engineers by applying the No-Code development concept. This concept allows for developing applications by effort of analysts who have minimum programming skills.

For the most part, stability of No-Code applications is maintained by the provider of the development tools, the bank itself does not bear the cost of such maintenance.

Banks may have different types of information systems that must be integrated with each other. The No-Code toolkit allows for minimizing the cost of integration by flexibly adapting to already existing APIs.

The platform significantly accelerates the development of any bank product as well as the debugging and stability analysis of modules’ operation.

PLATFORM CAPABILITIES​

Data model builder
Typically, it is used by a designer analyst who is part of the developer team. They build a data model suitable for the specifics of the developed application.
КОНСТРУКТОР МОДЕЛИ ДАННЫХ
Data model builder
Typically, it is used by a designer analyst who is part of the developer team. They build a data model suitable for the specifics of the developed application.
КОНСТРУКТОР МОДЕЛИ ДАННЫХ

NUMBERS SPEAK FOR THEMSELVES

Over
400

finished projects

Over
25

partner organizations

Clients from
TOP 30, TOP 100

banks

CREATE WHAT YOU WANT
AND KEEP UP WITH THE TIMES

MORE THAN 35 READY-MADE SOLUTIONS IN THE MARKETPLACE

CREATING A FULL-FUNCTIONING APPLICATION IN 3 MONTHS

REDUCING TECHNICAL COSTS BY UP TO 80%

What is Case Platform

Case Platform is a platform for business automation, based on the No-Code concept. It is a cross-functional tool for creating enterprise applications intended for high load without involving professional developers. It includes tools for business modeling, processing big data, and performing calculations of any difficulty level. The platform is used for creating fintech applications in different economic sectors — production, transport, telecommunications, medicine, pharmacy, education, and public administration. It facilitates creating applications by means of visual configuration, which includes generating a data model, building business processes, configuring forms, integration, and accountability, all corresponding to the customer needs. Case Platform offers the following advantages:
  • Creating a full-functioning application in 3 months.
  • Using more than 30 prebuilt configurations from the Case Platform Marketplace.
  • Reducing business expenses by up to 80% as compared to traditional development that involves software engineers.
When using Case Platform, the expected cost savings amount to 30-80%. Applications created on the platform allow for multiplying key quantitative measures of efficiency: the number of clients, speed of processing requests, and operation time. After a system is put to operation, it is continuously improved through regular updates of its components. The feedback mechanisms established between our experts and clients provide systematic increase in business management efficiency by enhancing the functionality and stability of information systems and applications.

OTHER CASE PLATFORM
SOLUTIONS

Procurement
management
A centralized procurement department where all company departments located in different places can make purchases through a common organization.
CRM
A specialized software product designed to automate working with both corporate and retail clients. Its purpose is to increase the speed of making decisions and decrease their risk levels.
Call center
Multifunctional software that expands the technical capabilities of call center employees, stimulates and improves their performance, decreases their load and allows for automatically distributing calls by categories of operators.
Campaign
A marketing platform for configuring, managing and implementing targeted marketing campaigns. The solution is based on data analysis and doesn’t require any specific programming skills.
Project management
A system that allows for monitoring and correcting the state of projects and timely informing responsible employees on the necessity of conducting certain events.
Electronic
document management
Technologies of document flow automation that are aimed at creating, ratifying, sending, receiving, tracking and storing documents in digital form. All that is needed for their verification is an account with configured access rights and a digital signature.
ServiceDesk
technical support
A portal for working with applications: processing tasks and applications, getting data from external systems, and generating reports.
Aircraft
ground handling
A universal information window for enterprise management. A solution for displaying information about the execution of a daily flight/transfer plan.
Budgeting
A system for budget management.
Debt management
A system that allows for automating all stages of handling overdue debts, including judicial ana execution proceedings, working with bankruptcies, sales and debt relief.
Risk Monitoring
An information system for identifying and preventing risk events in organizations.
ASAD system
of document analysis
Working with risk events and performing an intellectual analysis of unstructured texts (mail, email, arbitration documents, etc.) for identifying risk events related to objects (individuals and companies). Creating a profile of objects and predicting risks for each of them.

REDUCE THE COSTS OF BUSINESS PROCESS
AUTOMATION BY 3 TIMES!

    By clicking the button you agree with the privacy policy

Финансовая сфера. Банки

Более простые операции. Масштабируемые решения. Довольные клиенты.

Откройте для себя no-code решения, созданные для упрощения самых сложных банковских процессов.

Среда разработки Case Platform: решаемые задачи

Разработка без программистов

Банки и финансовые организации регулярно сталкиваются с нехваткой профессиональных инженеров-программистов в штате. Платформа Case Platform — доступный способ создания финансовых приложений аналитиками-проектировщиками без привлечения программистов.

Time2market

Решающий фактор успешности и конкурентоспособности сегодня. Требования к темпу постоянно ужесточаются. Case Platform за счет сокращения времени на разработку позволяет вывести продукт в 15 раз быстрее в сравнении со схемой, при которой привлекаются профессиональные программисты.

Легкое масштабирование

Базовый функционал приложения должен масштабироваться после первичного вывода продукта на рынок. Case Platform легко обеспечивает масштабирование в любых пределах. В распоряжении разработчика – мощная и гибкая платформа для реализации любой технологической и бизнес-идеи.

Банки и финансовые организации могут значительно снизить издержки на создание информационных систем и приложений за счет использования инновационных сред разработки на базе концепции No-Code. Такой инструментарий обеспечивает высокую оперативность внедрения решений любой сложности, позволяет постоянно совершенствовать готовые информационные системы с учетом потребностей организации.

Ключевое преимущество платформы

Ключевое преимущество Case Platform — оперативность создания отраслевых бизнес-приложений, достигаемая за счет применения библиотек готовых конфигураций, а также задействования большого количества готовых модулей различного назначения, приспособленных к быстрому включению в разрабатываемую или уже используемую в организации систему. При этом обеспечивается соблюдение требований заказчика к функционалу внедряемого решения.
Ключевое преимущество Case Platform — оперативность создания отраслевых бизнес-приложений, достигаемая за счет применения библиотек готовых конфигураций, а также задействования большого количества готовых модулей различного назначения, приспособленных к быстрому включению в разрабатываемую или уже используемую в организации систему. При этом обеспечивается соблюдение требований заказчика к функционалу внедряемого решения.

Преимущества концепции
No-Code

Сокращение команды

Традиционная модель разработки финансовых приложений предусматривает участие в ней десятков разноплановых специалистов, включая программистов. Концепция No-Code позволяет осуществить разработку силами 3-4 сотрудников с минимальным набором компетенций в области программирования. Не только разработка новых продуктов, но и быстрая отладка и изменение процессов, заложенных в информационную систему, осуществляются без привлечения программистов.

Универсальность решений

Платформа Case Platform адаптирует информационные системы к более чем 1000 готовых бизнес-процессов и оперативно подключает к системе любые новые. В базе Case Platform – более 30 готовых к немедленному внедрению приложений и необходимые средства для разработки новых.

Быстрый старт

Начальный срок реализации информационной системы с нуля – 4 недели. Параметры, влияющие на его длительность, всегда прозрачны для разработчика. Анализ эффективности работы модулей и компонентов (в разрезе подразделений финансовой организации) производится в автоматическом режиме. Используется удобный и быстрый в освоении конструктор отчетов. Обеспечивается комфортная для разработчика визуализация процессов настройки и мониторинга работы приложений.

Нужен ли банкам No-Code?

Каждый банк желает сократить издержки, однако стандартизация работы оставляет для этого минимум возможностей. Банк не может заменить финансовых специалистов на работников, имеющих иные профильные компетенции, но вполне может отказаться от комплектования штата отдела разработки ПО профессиональными программистами – применив концепцию No-Code разработок. Она позволяет разрабатывать приложения силами аналитиков, имеющих минимум компетенций в программировании.

Основную работу по обеспечению стабильности No-Code приложений выполняет поставщик инструментария для разработки. Сам банк не несет существенных издержек, связанных с таким обеспечением.

В банках есть разные типы информационных систем, которые требуется интегрировать между собой. Инструментарий No-Code позволяет минимизировать издержки на интеграции на своей стороне, позволяя гибко подстраиваться под уже существующие API.

Платформа значительно ускоряет разработку любого банковского продукта, а также проведение необходимой отладки и анализа стабильности работы модулей.

Возможности платформы

Конструктор модели данных
На практике его обычно использует аналитик-проектировщик, входящий в команду разработчиков. Он выстраивает структуру представления данных с учетом специфики проектируемого приложения.
КОНСТРУКТОР МОДЕЛИ ДАННЫХ
Конструктор модели данных
На практике его обычно использует аналитик-проектировщик, входящий в команду разработчиков. Он выстраивает структуру представления данных с учетом специфики проектируемого приложения.
КОНСТРУКТОР МОДЕЛИ ДАННЫХ

ЗА НАС ГОВОРЯТ ЦИФРЫ

Более
400

готовых проектов

Более
25

организаций-парнеров

Клиенты банки

ТОП-30, ТОП-100

Создавайте то, что необходимо именно
вам и меняйтесь в ногу со временем

более 35 готовых решений
в marketplace

создание готового приложения за 3 месяца

Сокращение технических издержек до 80%

Что такое Case Platform

Case Platform — платформа на базе концепции No-Code для автоматизации бизнеса. Универсальный инструмент для создания корпоративных приложений, рассчитанных на высокую нагрузку, без привлечения программистов. Предполагает создание приложений средствами визуальной настройки, включающей формирование модели данных, построение бизнес-процессов, настройку форм, интеграцию, отчетность с учетом потребностей заказчика.

После начала эксплуатации системы осуществляется последующее ее совершенствование за счет регулярного обновления компонентов. Реализуемые механизмы обратной связи наших специалистов с клиентами обеспечивают планомерное повышение эффективности управления бизнесом за счет улучшения функционала и стабильности работы информационных систем и приложений.

Другие решения
на Case Platform

Управление закупками
Централизованный отдел закупок, в котором все отделы компании с широким географическим распределением могут совершать покупки через общую организацию
CRM
Это специализированный программный продукт для автоматизации работы как с корпоративными, так и с розничными клиентами. Его цель — повысить скорость принятия решений и максимально снизить уровень их риска
Call-center
Многофункциональное ПО расширяет технические возможности сотрудников колл-центра, мобилизует и улучшает их работу, снижает нагрузку, позволяет автоматически распределять звонки по категориям операторов
Campaign
Маркетинговая платформа класса campaign management system для настройки, управления и реализации целевых маркетинговых кампаний. Решение основано на анализе данных, не требует специальных знаний в области программирования
Управление проектами
Система позволяет осуществлять оперативный мониторинг и корректировку состояния проекта, своевременное информирование ответственных сотрудников о необходимости проведения мероприятий
ЭДО
Технологии автоматизации документооборота ориентированы на создание, согласование, отправку, получение, отслеживание и хранение документов в электронном виде. Все, что требуется для их удостоверения – учетная запись с настроенными правами доступа и электронная цифровая подпись
ServiceDesk
техподдержка
Портал по работе с заявками: работа с задачами, работа с заявками, обогащение данными из внешних систем, построение отчетов
СНО
Единое информационное окно для управления предприятием. Решение для оперативного отображения информации о выполнении ежедневного плана полетов/перемещений
Бюджетирование
Система управления бюджетом
Debt management
Система, позволяющая автоматизировать все этапы работы с просроченной задолженностью, включая стадию судебного и исполнительного производства, а также работу с банкротством, продажу и списание
Risk Monitoring
Информационная система для идентификации и предотвращения рисковых событий в организациях
ASAD Система
анализа документов
Работа с рисковыми событиями и интеллектуальный анализ неструктурированных текстов (почта, email, арбитражные документы и т.д.) для выявления рисковых событий связанных с объектами (юридические или физические лица). Составление профиля объектов и прогнозирование рисковых событий по каждому

СОКРАТИТЕ ЗАТРАТЫ НА АВТОМАТИЗАЦИЮ
БИЗНЕС-ПРОЦЕССОВ В 3 РАЗА!

Заполните форму,
мы свяжемся с вами в ближайшее время
Нажимая кнопку вы соглашаетесь
с политикой конфиденциальности